Sunday, December 7, 2014

Fractured






A few concept illustrations I did for my friends at Edge Case for their upcoming game Fractured Space. check it out here: http://fracturedspace.com/

A few projects are near release so stay tuned for more!

Thursday, November 6, 2014

Steel #2






One more in my Victorian themed series, some Zbrush and a sketch, I hope you like!

Thursday, September 25, 2014

Victorian




Been doing something more steampunky lately!

Tuesday, September 16, 2014

Saturday, September 6, 2014

Chitik



some randomness

Tuesday, July 29, 2014

Tuesday, July 15, 2014

Thursday, July 3, 2014

Player Ship


for the next starcom!

Wednesday, May 14, 2014

Pulse


Another city for Shattered.

Tuesday, May 6, 2014

Cities

A few Concept cities done recently for a rpg game called shattered, check them out at shattered-rpg.com

Lokoran, Hel and Neroth.





Friday, March 7, 2014

Thursday, February 20, 2014

Strike Suit Zero





Box Cover Art I did for Born Ready for Strike Suit Zero director's cut, soon to be released on PS4 and Xbox one

Sunday, February 16, 2014

Ladies



quick practice sketch from imagination

Sunday, January 5, 2014

Friday, January 3, 2014

Thursday, December 19, 2013

Killzone

I've had the pleasure to work on Killzone:Mercenary for a while, here are a couple of examples I can now show:


Tuesday, December 10, 2013

shrine

testing some stuff

Tuesday, December 3, 2013

Cyclotron

Something I finished recently


Saturday, November 30, 2013

Speeds

Been doing a bunch of quick speedpaintings lately, there's a few:










Wednesday, August 28, 2013

Wednesday, July 17, 2013

Wednesday, June 26, 2013

Injustice and More...

So a few of the works for Injustice: Gods among Us are finally out!
and also another piece for another project I'll probably show more later




Tuesday, June 11, 2013

Hello

I haven't updated in ages..here's a few quick sketches :)